Towne Millwork Ltd.
Private Login
Contact Us

2690 Progressive Way
Abbotsford, BC
Canada V2T 6H9


Offce Hours:
Phone:  604.850.7738
Mon-Fri
Fax:    604.850.3895
7:30am - 4:00pm
Email:  Admin@townemillwork.ca
Company Directory
Contact E-Mail Extension
General
General Inquiries admin@townemillwork.ca 100
Shaye Kozak shaye.kozak@townemillwork.ca 100
Estimating
General Inquiries estimating@townemillwork.ca 107
Levi Hesketh levi.hesketh@townemillwork.ca 107
Kia Hamilton kia.hamilton@townemillwork.ca 105
Doug McLean doug.mclean@townemillwork.ca 118
Project Management
General Inquiries projectmanagement@townemillwork.ca 111
Tyler Hesketh tyler.hesketh@townemillwork.ca 111
Graham Simpson graham.simpson@townemillwork.ca 106
Ken Dahl ken.dahl@townemillwork.ca 114
Project Design & Millwork Techs
Kate Starling (On Leave) kate.starling@townemillwork.ca ---
Khamsook Siharaj khamsook.siharaj@townemillwork.ca 116
Graham Browne graham.browne@townemillwork.ca 116
Cory Stefans cory.stefans@townemillwork.ca 104
Keith Brownlee keith.brownlee@townemillwork.ca 115
Purchasing
General Inquiries purchasing@townemillwork.ca 103
Douglas Deck douglas.deck@townemillwork.ca 103
Shipping / Receiving
General Inquiries shipping@townemillwork.ca 121
Dean Ditomaso dean.ditomaso@townemillwork.ca 121
Accounting
Janet Erwood janet.erwood@townemillwork.ca 101
Information Technology
Webmaster / General Inquiries it@townemillwork.ca 108
Micah Hesketh micah.hesketh@townemillwork.ca 108
Production
Dennis Trill dennis.trill@townemillwork.ca 110
Jeff Cunningham jeff.cunningham@townemillwork.ca 110
President
Greg Hesketh greg.hesketh@townemillwork.ca 102
Map